Your Vote Matters! The Protein Society Elections Now Open

This year, there are two open seats on the Executive Council and two on the Nominating Committee. Brief biographical sketches are provided for each candidate. Please familiarize yourself with the candidates by visiting the corresponding links below. Society members can cast their votes here.

Executive Council Candidates

Doug Barrick, Johns Hopkins University

David Eliezer, Weill Cornell Medical College

Tom Magliery, The Ohio State University

Elizabeth Meiering,  University of Waterloo

Nominating Committee Candidates

Sarel Fleishman, Weizmann Institute

Richard Kingston, University of Auckland

Elizabeth Rhoades, University of Pennsylvania

Tobin Sosnick, University of Chicago

Recent Stories
2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry Awarded to Dr. Joachim Frank

Design and Chair Your Own Session at the 2019 Protein Society Symposium
Call For Nominations: 2018 Awards of The Protein Society