The Protein Society Announces 2018 Best Paper Award Winners

The Year 2018 Best Paper Award Winners are Yu-ming "Mindy" Huang and Abhay Thakur. Read more from Protein Science Editor-in-Chief Brian Matthews here.



Recent Stories
Going Virtual: 35th Anniversary Symposium

Register: Webinar 6 - New Capabilities in Protein Design

Press Release: The Protein Society Announces 2022 Appointment of New Protein Science Editor-In-Chief