bowie post bw2.jpg
R Klevit homepage grid final.jpg

Recent News

Warmest congratulations to Charlotte Miton and Zach Schaefer, the recipients of the Protein Society’s “Best Paper” awards.
TPS awards recognize excellence across the diverse disciplines that collectively advance our understanding of proteins; their structure, function, design, and application. We will present the 2017 Awards at the 31st Annual Symposium of The Protein Society, July 24 – 27, 2017, in Montreal, Canada.