Injustice - thinner.jpg
E-sig Virtual Annual Symposium - Twitter Banner.jpg

12.2020 External Grid .jpg

Join Ext home page graphic.jpg
2020 Diversify ProSci.png
Recent News

We are thrilled to announce the 2020 Best Paper Award Winners. Read the press release here.
This year, PS35 will be held virtually. You can expect the same Protein Society symposium you have come to know and enjoy – with access to hours of state-of-the-art protein science content, and plentiful chances to connect with your scientists across the globe – in a safe socially distant format.