Best Paper Winners

2021 best paper

At the beginning of each year, our partners at Wiley select two “best papers” from articles published in Protein Science during the preceding 12 months. A junior author (typically the first author) is designated as the award winner and invited to give a talk at the following year's Annual Symposium.

Congratulations to our 2021 Best Paper Winners: Chelsea Vickers, Ryan Woloschuk, and Max Reed. Read more from Protein Science Editor-in-Chief John Kuriyan here.

Previous Recipients